Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Today, I had the pleasure of getting my car serviced, and I must say, Hugens B. went above and beyond in delivering exceptional service.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

They were 100% amazing. The process was quick and smooth. I’m so thankful for the help I received and my new car ! Thank you to Phlisha Goode , Jeff and anyone else who made my experience so great !

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

It was good for the most part.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Rayvon Johnson great sales associate great energy. Did everything in his power to get me approved for the vehicle

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Rayvon Johnson was cool was very helpful and truly tried hard to get us a car

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Rayvon and Jordon were awesome!!! I highly recommend them!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

I bought my car over a year ago and will not have anyone service my car except at your location. They have always took good care of my car and hoping they will continue to do so. They are professional and courteous at every aspect. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

I had a fantastic leasing experience with Phylisha and Kendall! I have been so stressed about leasing but got in contact with these two fantastic women, and within 24 hours they had me in the perfect vehicle, with a payment I was comfortable with!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Rayvon provided excellent service to help me get a truck from South Charlotte Chevrolet. He helped navigate a few issues that came up with transferring insurance and getting a lower interest rate than I would have originally had. I highly recommend their service.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Ray was so friendly and personable. He worked hard and got us a really great deal on a Silverado!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

(Translated by Google) Vanesa is my number 1 salesperson, she treated me extremely well. (Original) Vanesa es me vendedora número 1 me atendió súper bien

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, I feel satisfied with my saleswoman Vannesa (Original) Excelente atención me siento satisfecho con mi vendedora vannesa

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Great service! I appreciate Sheryl Allison for always taking good care of me when i come in.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Rayvon was excellent salesman. A very comfortable buying experience. And I'm loving my 2024 Trax 2RS!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Ray was very much professional and knowledgeable. You should appreciate him

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Vanessa and Louis were great with us, helped us with our purchase and were super attentive. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Our experience with Samantha Yeplz was nothing short of phenomenal. From day one, she listened carefully to our needs. She truly cared about us as her customer and never let us feel as just another deal. Samantha‘s expertise and patients help us to help us to purchase a vehicle that suited the needs of a paralyzed driver. We would highly recommend that anyone who is in the market for a vehicle to let Samantha Yeplz be your sales person. You will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Great staff , very knowledgeable and quick service. Happy that I found my new go to Chevy Dealership

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Advisor, was prompt, very knowledgeable, and kept me well informed

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

It was a great experience. Jerry was fantastic and worked with me every step of the way. He really took care of me and helped me get what I needed, as well as being a great communicator about when things would be ready and what he could do to help me with transportation issues.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Zach was a super salesman he made sure that we got exactly what we needed .

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Bought a used 2020 ram 1500 ! Great guys up here not to pushy and will always work with you to get ya the best price possible! Give Rayvon a call if you need a good vehicle

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good experience, excellent service, thanks to Miss Vanesa, I was able to take my Chevrolet Equinox, happy with the treatment and service, I will undoubtedly return, thank you infinitely (Original) Muy buena experiencia excelente servicio gracias a la señorita Vanesa pude llevarme mi Chevrolet equinox contento con el trato y el servicio indudablemente volveré gracias infinitas

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

(Translated by Google) He treated us very well and helped us get the 2.9% interest rate, the lowest I have ever had, many thanks to Vanessa Henrique (Original) Nos atendió muy bien y nos ayudó a conseguir el 2.9% de interés el mas bajo que e tenido muchas gracias a Vanessa Henrique

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

(Translated by Google) The person who helped me was Vanessa Henrique. Super friendly and helped me very well throughout the entire process. 10 out of 10, super customer service. Thank you so much 🙏 (Original) La persona que me atendio Vanessa Henrique. Super amable y me ayudo muy bien en todo el proceso 10 de 10 super en atencion al cliente. Mil gracias 🙏

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

my experience with Chevrolet Treverse, amazingly other than for regular maintenance the last two generations over seven years has Not one time ever failed us. After the many reviews I have seen where many makes of high end luxury vehicles spend more time the shop and driving loaners than they care to talk about, I feel pretty fortunate. Thank you General Motors for our very reliable comfortable, Affordable Chevrolet traverse.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Awesome experience! If I could give you ten stars I would! Rayvon - you took excellent care of us & ensured we found the right car to suit our needs. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Rayvon made this car buying experience amazing! So transparent and helpful. Very refreshing car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

I worked with Louis and Samantha in the purchase of a used truck from South Charlotte Chevrolet. I was travelling out of state at the time of purchase and both were very helpful. They made themselves available after hours to answer important questions and even overnighted key documentation for me to sign. Both were helpful, quick to respond, and friendly. Neither were pushy either which is always nice and on pickup the truck was as described. The team has continued to check in after the sale and I look forward to working with them in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

South Charlotte Chevrolet went above and beyond my greatest expectations. Rayvon was a pleasure to deal with and wanted to make sure I was 100% satisfied before I left the dealership. Hope to be doing business again with Rayvon and the rest of the good folks at South Charlotte Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Service was very friendly, professional, and fast. Very happy I didn’t have to spend most of my Saturday in the waiting area.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Jerry solved the problem quickly and kept me informed of the entire process.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Took care of me right away. Ray was knowledgeable and professional. Gave me a good deal and drove off that day with the car I wanted.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Brandon did a great job and was very patient and helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

perfect even more so for me as I don't speak English and they always do everything they can to help and always look for an employee who speaks Spanish to translate for me, better service

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

I had the best experience working with Phylisha Goode on the purchase of my new truck. She was so helpful explaining all the features and making sure I had the best experience at South Charlotte Chevrolet. I would highly recommend buying with her.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good experience, excellent service, Vanessa and Rayvon helped me and I got approval with a 2.9 interest rate, so I'm happy. (Original) Muy buena experiencia excelente servicio me ayudaron Vanessa y rayvon y conseguí aprobación con el 2.9 de interés así que feliz

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

South Charlotte Chevrolet was absolutely great! We had the pleasure of working with Louis Martinez and he was awesome! He kept us updated and informed throughout the whole process, answering all of our questions and really making the whole experience great! So happy and excited with our purchase of the new 2024 Trailblazer! We’d definitely recommend visiting South Charlotte Chevy and asking for Louis Martinez for your next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Phylisha Was The Best ! She Was So Understanding ,Helpful And Her Service Was Great Definitely Will Be back

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Phylisha was awesome! Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I have been taking my car to the fleet center for service for 8 years! Stacy and his crew are always helpful, getting me scheduled as quickly as possible, getting my car serviced in a timely manner and always friendly and helpful with any questions I may have! Thank you for all your help!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Jerry was friendly, attentive to issues & needs. Texts/email updates and portal informative & easy to use.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great customer service, they have a courtesy lyft drive to take you where you need to be white your vehicle is in service and then lyft you back! Definetely using this dealership gain!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Ray was great!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Sam was awesome! She was welcoming, and made the process smooth! Even followed up the next day to see if I needed anything.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Ray and Samantha were awesome. Both were customer focus, setting the right Customer expectations. Ray made every effort to help me find the right vehicle for my needs- thanks Rayvon!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Jerry, my Service Advisor, was so welcoming and super helpful with explaining everything while still being cognizant and respectful of my time!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

My wife and I had the best experience thanks to Samantha Yepiz! Sam was very patient with us and extremely knowledgeable on all the questions we had. The communication back and forth through made this whole process so simple. Thank you so much Sam for the amazing service and I highly recommend anyone who needs a new car to ask for her! It truly was stress free.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Stacy in the commercials devision is awesome. Always calls right away when my car is done, and has fit me in last minute.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

The experience at South Charlotte Chevy was awesome. Jorge was honest from the start, transparent and offered many options to get us in the perfect vehicle! Would recommend Jorge to all customers interested in a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

What an incredible experience purchasing with South Charlotte Chevrolet! From the moment we arrived until we left it was simply a fantastic buying experience. Once we met with Louis our salesman -I knew I just had to purchase with him- he was fantastic and will always be at the top of our list when looking to purchase another vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

I worked with Phylisha at this location to purchase a 2023 Colorado. She was great! Very helpful throughout the whole process of picking out the car and settling on numbers. When I returned the next day as agreed, paperwork was ready and I was in and out in 45 minutes he stayed in contact the whole time, and reached out a couple of days after purchase just to make sure I was enjoying the truck.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

My guy Brandon hunt hooked me up, made the car buying experience smooth. If you’re looking for a new vehicle make sure to get in touch with him.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Stacy from fleet service dept is the BEST. He always get my fleet vehicles in and out quickly. Very professional and knowledgeable...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Just purchased a 2018 F150 xlt and I couldn't be happier! Special shout out to Jorge and the whole team at South Charlotte Chevrolet for providing best in class customer service. Jorge Truly went above and beyond to get me in the truck I wanted. If your car shopping look no further 10/10 would recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Jerry B's services were good. I was there @ 7 and left around 7:50, so close to an hour with being checked in and serviced.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Drove 4 hours for the price and service. Local dealers couldn’t match them! The salesman Louis Martinez did everything over the phone and it was easy and a great experience. Thanks Louis!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Melanie was a great service advisor kept me informed on what my car needed love South Charlotte Chevy!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

I have been brining both my company car and wife’s car to Stacey for years at South Charlotte Chevrolet (Fleet location and now at the dealership on south Blvd) and wont go anywhere else. He is professional, attentive, and communicates exceptionally well about what needs to be done on the car, what can wait, and how long I will have to wait. He is a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Samantha Y got me a great deal on my dream car 🏁 the process went over smoothly. The sales team/management seem trustworthy and I got a great deal! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

The staff was very professional and treated me with respect. Juan communicated with me the entire time throughout my vehicle being serviced. Juan made sure I understand all issues with my vehicle . He did not pressure me or make me feel bad about not being able to get the repairs done at the time. Juan also offered me a Lyft home and back. I appreciate the way I was treated. I will be returning. Thank you !!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Rayvon was an amazing help!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

My family & I drove an hour & a half to purchase from this dealership. Prices were already VERY competitive but salesman Zack Attieh made sure to advocate on our behalf with Finance. Before we actually sat down to purchase, Zack allowed us to take a longer than usual test drive…twice! The customer service coupled with the fair pricing made this an easy purchase for us. Highly recommend Zack at South Charlotte Chevy.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

If you want to be taken great care of, hit up Rayvon Johnson! Very professional and well educated on products and services. He promised that he would find me a car that fits me and works for me and did exactly that.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

It was amazing, great service. Will always was open to go above and beyond for his customers 10/10. Excellent team and excellent cars

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Brandon was amazing and his personality and customer service was exceptional. Even though we did not leave with a car today because of me being indecisive, I would definitely recommend him as a great sales person to speak with when purchasing a car. ASK FOR BRANDON!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Stacy Smith with fleet services is the best!!! He does a fantastic job at keeping me informed and takes excellent care of my vehicle. He is the only person I will take my car to! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Great customer service from phylisha most helpful with all aspects

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Sheryl, is the best service advisor I've ever had. She is a great communicator and I loved that. Ask for her you will be very happy you did. Thanks again Sheryl. 😎

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Ray Johnson is awesome. Had a great buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Ray was great

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

It was a great experience, highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

I love south Charlotte Chevrolet best place to get serviced, fast and easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Samantha Y did an amazing job getting me into the truck that I wanted. Very timely and thorough. Process of buying a new car was awesome and will buy from her again

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Juan took tremendous care of me when it came to getting my vehicle together! Definitely showed what model customer service is suppose to be!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

(Translated by Google) I bought my vehicle at this dealer and I am very satisfied. I recommend it 100%. It is worth approaching and letting yourself be guided to make a good purchase; Juan's advice was excellent! (Original) Compre mi vehiculo en este dealer y estoy muy satisfecha. Lo recomiendo 100%. Vale la pena acercarse y dejarse orientar para realizar una buena compra; La asesoria de Juan fue excelente!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Phylisha was great to deal with today. I really appreciated her professionalism during the appointment, and willingness to help during the buying process. Comfortable and classy dealer. Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

I had a very good experience with these team, the sales person was very nice, explain everything very well, the managers were ready to help me and I really fell the commitment of all the team, really recommend this dealership, always are ready to help, REALLY LOVE MY EXPERIENCE 🥹😊🥹😊😄😄😄

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

I had a fantastic car buying experience at South Charlotte Chevrolet. The vehicle was pulled up and ready for my visit and the entire sales staff was wonderful to work with. I love my 24 Chevrolet Silverado!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Great car shopping experience! All staff members were very polite and welcoming! I'm so excited to drive home in my brand new equinox!!!!!! If you're in the market for a vehicle make sure to visit south charlotte Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Just purchased an 2024 Chevy suburban RST and had a great experience with Rayvon Johnson. He worked hard to give me the price i wanted. Ray stayed in constant communication with me to keep me informed of how the deal was going. Would definitely recommend buying a vehicle with Ray. Thanks for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Zack made buying my new truck easy and painless. Great guy you need to go see him if in need of new car or truck. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Ray was great to work with and answered any questions I had!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Customer service was excellent

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

It was a very smooth and quick process to get checked in and the vehicle handled.Sheryl was courteous and easy to deal with and listened to all my concerns and was able to get them all done in a timely manner. Will see Sheryl for all my future visits .

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Buying a car can be a grueling experience when trying to find the right car and price. I had the greatest experience with Samantha when purchasing my new vehicle. She walked me through this process from beginning to end even when I had questions or concerns in the early mornings or on her day off she responded and was gracious. Thank you for being there Samantha and I am still loving my car!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Samatha was amazing throughout the entire process! She was so professional to work with and made the experience so fun! She was just as excited as we were to get a new truck. We loved working with her!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Had an exceptional experience with Phylisha Goode at South Charlotte Chevrolet! She assisted me in purchasing my custom 2024 C8 Stingray Corvette. Her professionalism and accommodation were outstanding. I highly recommend Phylisha for any future car sales. Top-notch service!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Excellent experience buying from Zach. He was knowledgeable and not pushy. Understood what we needed and delivered. Highly recommend Zach and South Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Melanie is a fantastic service advisor, very professional and helpful. I recommend her to anyone and she's a great asset to South Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Jerry B has great customer service skills! Top notch service !

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Had to get some programming done for my vehicle. Jerry went above and beyond. Great customer service. Answered all of my questions. I would definitely return.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Mel is def my go to service advisor she is efficient and personal!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from Mr. Juan Arias, Excellent attention for Mr. Juan Arias, thanks Juan (Original) Excelente atención por el Sr Juan Arias, Excellent attention for Mr. Juan Arias, thanks Juan

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Phylisha Goode and Rayvon Johnson were an absolute pleasure to deal with during the purchase of our new Colorado. Both were very friendly and knowledgeable. We are happy to recommend them for your new car needs!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Zack was absolutely amazing. He was friendly and listened to my concerns. I got the exact deal I was looking for!!! I definitely recommend Zack.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Great sevice and help as my car was under extended warranty, Sheryl was great every step of the way and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

I worked with Zack and he was absolutely amazing! He had everything ready and waiting for me when I got there and I was in out and less than 30 minutes!!!


Leave Us A Review